Larry Benet » Webinar Confirmation: You are registered for the call with Larry and Ann McIndoo

logo


Webinar Confirmation: You are registered for the call with Larry and Ann McIndoo

Thanks for signing up for the “How to Leverage A Shockingly Simple System to Help You Achieve Your Goals in 2014″ call! Here is a bonus for you! Check out my Strategic Connection Tips videos before the call. Scroll down to get the information for the call.

Click on the image below to access your bonus tips…

Larry Benet Strategic Connection Tips


Title: How to Leverage A Shockingly Simple System to Help You Achieve Your Goals in 2014

Here’s the information you need to be on the call:

Time: Friday, February 7, 2014

  • 3:00 pm Eastern
  • 2:00 pm Central
  • 1:00 pm Mountain
  • 12:00 pm Pacific

If you are calling from an international site, visit World Time Zone to determine the time zone you should be calling in from.

Listening method: Phone

Phone Number: (415) 363-6338

Pin Code: 949371#

I can’t wait to present this powerful information to you on this rare tele-event that promises to be one of the must-attend calls of the year.

To recap, here’s what you’ll learn on the call:

  • How to make People of Influence work for you
  • 3 things you can do in the next 21 days to massive momentum in 2014
  • A Powerful Strategy that will help you become a Best Selling Author
  • How to become one of the most influential people in your industry
  • What you can do in just 15 minutes a day that will be GAME CHANGING

As you can see, this event is jam packed with potent connection strategies designed to lift your business to new heights, so save the date and make attending this call a big priority.

See you there!

Larry