Larry Benet » Webinar Confirmation: You are registered for the call with Larry and Jennifer Beale

logo


Webinar Confirmation: You are registered for the call with Larry and Jennifer Beale

Thanks for signing up for the “Adapting a CONNECTOR’S MINDSET in becoming a MASTER RELATIONSHIP BUILDER” call! Here is a bonus for you! Check out my Strategic Connection Tips videos before the call.  Scroll down to get the information for the call.

Click on the image below to access your bonus tips…

Larry Benet Strategic Connection Tips


Title: Adapting a CONNECTOR’S MINDSET in becoming a MASTER RELATIONSHIP BUILDER

Here’s the information you need to be on the call:

Time: Wednesday, January 15, 2014

  • 12:00pm Eastern
  • 11:00 am Central
  • 10:00 am Mountain
  • 9:00 am Pacific

If you are calling from an international site, visit World Time Zone to determine the time zone you should be calling in from.

Listening method: Phone

Phone Number: (415) 363-6338

Pin Code: 949371#

I can’t wait to present this powerful information to you on this rare tele-event that promises to be one of the must-attend calls of the year.

To recap, here’s what you’ll learn on the call:

  • 3 things you can only do in the next 21 days that will give you massive momentum in 2014
  • The biggest mistake authors make when marketing their books
  • The # 1 strategy that propelled more authors to Best Selling Status in 2013
  • How to become one of the most influential people in your industry
  • What you can do in just 15 minutes a day that will be GAME CHANGING

As you can see, this event is jam packed with potent connection strategies designed to lift your business to new heights, so save the date and make attending this call a big priority.

See you there!

Larry